Team Racing 2009: FINAL RESULTS

The final results are in! Congratulations to BOSTON COLLEGE, the winner of the 2009 ICSA/APS Team Racing Championships!!!

Here is the final tally of wins and losses:
Boston College 13-4
St. Mary’s 12-5
Georgetown 10-7
Yale 9-8

Thank you to all the competitors, umpires, and the race committee for a weekend of great sailing.

Steve Wolff
Rick Hatch
Brian Stanford
Vicki Call Sodaro
Glenn Oliver
John Storck
Charlie Arms
Pat Healy
Bryan McDonald
Charlie Cook
Mike Gross
Tom Duggen
Katie Maxim
Don Becker
John Taglimonte
John Pierce
Betsy Altman
Eddy Conrads
John Pratt
Mary Farrell

Announcer: Ken Legler

Sponsors: APS, The Landing School and Marlow


Volunteers from the Cal and CMA Sailing Team members and alumni


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: